Center Stage Theater, Santa Barbara, CACenter Stage Theater
Photo of Theater

SANTA BARBARA, CALIFORNIA

An intimate black box theater with weekly performances by a variety of artists and companies, located in Paseo Nuevo in the heart of the downtown Santa Barbara cultural district.

Calendar of Events


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 7/24/2014
at 6:00 PM
Adderley School Summer Workshops Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 7/24/2014
at 7:30 PM
Adderley School Summer Workshops Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 7/25/2014
at 8:00 PM
Ghetto Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 7/26/2014
at 8:00 PM
Ghetto Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 7/27/2014
at 2:00 PM
Ghetto Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 8/1/2014
at 8:00 PM
Ghetto Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 8/2/2014
at 8:00 PM
Ghetto Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 8/3/2014
at 8:00 PM
Ghetto Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 8/8/2014
at 8:00 PM
Ghetto Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 8/9/2014
at 8:00 PM
Ghetto Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 8/10/2014
at 2:00 PM
Ghetto Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 8/15/2014
at 7:00 PM
Giselle Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 9/4/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Actual Dance Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 9/20/2014
at 8:30 PM
You're Me (Redux) Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 9/21/2014
at 7:00 PM
Fugitive Time Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 11/6/2014
at 8:00 PM
Bare:A Rock Opera Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 11/7/2014
at 8:00 PM
Bare:A Rock Opera Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 11/8/2014
at 8:00 PM
Bare:A Rock Opera Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 11/9/2014
at 2:00 PM
Bare:A Rock Opera Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 11/13/2014
at 8:00 PM
Bare:A Rock Opera Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 11/14/2014
at 8:00 PM
Bare:A Rock Opera Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 11/15/2014
at 8:00 PM
Bare:A Rock Opera Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 11/16/2014
at 2:00 PM
Bare:A Rock Opera Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 1/11/2015
at 2:00 PM
Speaking of Stories 2015 Season - A Level reserved seat subscriptions-Mondays Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 1/11/2015
at 2:00 PM
Speaking of Stories 2015 Season - B Level general admission subscriptions-Sundays Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon 1/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
Speaking of Stories 2015 Season - A Level reserved seat subscriptions-Sundays Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon 1/12/2015
at 7:30 PM
Speaking of Stories 2015 Season - B Level general admission subscriptions-Mondays Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 4/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 4/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 4/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 4/5/2015
at 2:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 4/9/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 4/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 4/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 4/12/2015
at 2:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


This Project is funded in part by the Organizational Development Grant Program using Funds provided by the City of Santa Barbara in partnership with the Santa Barbara County Arts Commission.