Center Stage Theater, Santa Barbara, CACenter Stage Theater
Photo of Theater

SANTA BARBARA, CALIFORNIA

An intimate black box theater with weekly performances by a variety of artists and companies, located in Paseo Nuevo in the heart of the downtown Santa Barbara cultural district.

Calendar of Events


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/14/2015
at 7:00 PM
GSB Summer Workshop Performance Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 8/15/2015
at 7:00 PM
Center Stage Theater 25TH Anniversary Celebration Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 8/21/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 8/22/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 8/23/2015
at 2:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed 8/26/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 8/27/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 8/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 8/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 8/30/2015
at 2:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue 9/1/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed 9/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 9/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 9/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
PVT. Wars Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 9/25/2015
at 8:00 PM
What Rhymes With America Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 9/26/2015
at 8:00 PM
What Rhymes With America Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 9/27/2015
at 2:00 PM
What Rhymes With America Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 10/1/2015
at 8:00 PM
What Rhymes With America Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 10/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
What Rhymes With America Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 10/3/2015
at 3:00 PM
What Rhymes With America Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 10/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
What Rhymes With America Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 10/4/2015
at 2:00 PM
What Rhymes With America Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


This Project is funded in part by the Organizational Development Grant Program using Funds provided by the City of Santa Barbara in partnership with the Santa Barbara County Arts Commission.