Center Stage Theater, Santa Barbara, CACenter Stage Theater
Photo of Theater

SANTA BARBARA, CALIFORNIA

An intimate black box theater with weekly performances by a variety of artists and companies, located in Paseo Nuevo in the heart of the downtown Santa Barbara cultural district.

Calendar of Events


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 1/31/2015
at 5:00 PM
154 & Paradise Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 1/31/2015
at 9:00 PM
154 & Paradise Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 2/1/2015
at 3:00 PM
154 & Paradise Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 2/6/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tales of Woo and Woe: A Journey of the Heart Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 2/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tales of Woo and Woe: A Journey of the Heart Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 2/8/2015
at 2:00 PM
Tales of Woo and Woe: A Journey of the Heart Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 2/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tales of Woo and Woe: A Journey of the Heart Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 2/13/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tales of Woo and Woe: A Journey of the Heart Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 2/14/2015
at 2:00 PM
Tales of Woo and Woe: A Journey of the Heart Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 2/14/2015
at 8:00 PM
Tales of Woo and Woe: A Journey of the Heart Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 2/15/2015
at 2:00 PM
Speaking of Francesca Marciano 2015 Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon 2/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Speaking of Francesca Marciano 2015 Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 2/22/2015
at 7:00 PM
FelliniFest 2015: La La La Strada Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon 2/23/2015
at 7:00 PM
FelliniFest 2015: Marlene- The Competition Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue 2/24/2015
at 7:00 PM
FelliniFest 2015: La La La Strada Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 2/26/2015
at 7:00 PM
FelliniFest 2015: La La La Strada Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 2/27/2015
at 7:00 PM
FelliniFest 2015: Rosebud: The Lives of Orson Wells Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 2/27/2015
at 9:00 PM
FelliniFest 2015: La La La Strada Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 3/15/2015
at 2:00 PM
Speaking of Food 2015 Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon 3/16/2015
at 7:30 PM
Speaking of Food 2015 Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 3/22/2015
at 3:00 PM
Hart Pulse Dance Company California Tour 2015 Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 4/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 4/3/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 4/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 4/9/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri 4/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat 4/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 4/12/2015
at 2:00 PM
The Wild Party Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 4/19/2015
at 2:00 PM
Celebration of Stories 2015 Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon 4/20/2015
at 7:30 PM
Celebration of Stories 2015 Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 5/17/2015
at 2:00 PM
Speaking of T.C. Boyle 2015 Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon 5/18/2015
at 7:30 PM
Speaking of T.C. Boyle 2015 Center Stage Theater
Santa Barbara, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


This Project is funded in part by the Organizational Development Grant Program using Funds provided by the City of Santa Barbara in partnership with the Santa Barbara County Arts Commission.